01 August 2012

New Nabarangpur Collector assumes office.

Ms.Yamini Sarangi, IAS assumed charge as the new Collector of Nabarangpur district here on Wednesday. The ADM Suradev Sahu, Sub-Collector, Suman Behera, PDDRDA, James Eaka, PAITDA, Paul Eaka, and officials received the new Collector at the Collectorate and Ms.Sarangi took over charge from ADM at 10.30 AM. Talking to media persons she urged all cooperation of people and officials.

Balasore based Ms.Yamini Sarangi  after schooling from Kendriya Vidyala and Sardar Patel Vidyala, New Delhi, did BE (civil) from the Delhi College of Engineering worked for 6 years in the IT sector 1 year at Infosys and 5 years at SAP Bangalore before joining the IAS in 2008.
She has trained and served as BDO at Mayurbhanj,  Tahasildar at Baliguda, Sub-collector, and PDDRDA at Gajpati district.

Please submit your comment/suggestion.